CONTACT US NOW

Contact information:

Simex s.r.l.

San Giovanni in Persiceto,
Bologna via Newton,31 - 40017 - ITALY

tel.: +39 051 681 0609
fax.: +39 051 681 0628
email: sales@simex.it
email: simex@simex.it

Contact Info - Area Managers

Italy

Nicola Nucci
nnucci@simex.it

Far East, Eastern Europe, India

Cristiano Legittimo
clegittimo@simex.it

French-speaking countries, Benelux, Turkey, Swiss, Greece, North Africa, Middle East

Georges Casari 
gcasari@simex.it

Australasia, Sweden, Iran

Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it

UK, Ireland, Denmark, Finland, Norway

Alessandro Sola
asola@simex.it

South America

Luigi Paini
lpaini@simex.it

Russia

Eugene Savvin
simex.rus@bk.ru
​simex-rus.ru

Germany, Austria

ASK FOR MORE INFORMATIONS

Request specific information on the product or ask the dealer list

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required
 
Cookies help us to offer you a better service. By using our site, you accept the use of cookies. More information