Request information

Fields marked with (*) are mandatory.

contacts

Simex s.r.l.
via Newton, 31 - 40017
San Giovanni in Persiceto (Bologna)
ITALY

Directions
tel: +39 051 681 0609
fax: +39 051 681 0628
For more information on our attachments, feel free to contact us. We’ll be pleased to respond to any of your requests.
Contact us now
Italy
Nicola Nucci
nnucci@simex.it

Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it
 
Germany, Austria

Uwe Basler
deutschland@simex.it

Giuseppe Ranauro
granauro@simex.it

UK, Ireland, North Europe, Middle East
Alessandro Sola
asola@simex.it
 
France, Benelux, Switzerland, Greece
Georges Casari
gcasari@simex.it
East Europe

Cristiano Legittimo
clegittimo@simex.it

India, Far East

Stefano Ferrando
sferrando@simex.it

Australasia, Turkey, Middle East, North Africa, Spain, Portugal
Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it
 
Africa
africa@simex.it
Canada

Andrea Bonomi
abonomi@simex.it

USA branch

Andrea Bonomi
abonomi@simex-na.com
info@simex-na.com

Center and South America
Andrea Bonomi
abonomi@simex.it
You are not authorized to see media library content. Permission 'libraryaccess' is required.