Pour en savoir plus

Fields marked with (*) are mandatory.

Contacts

Simex s.r.l.
via Newton, 31 - 40017
San Giovanni in Persiceto (Bologna)
ITALY

Directions
tel: +39 051 681 0609
fax: +39 051 681 0628
For more information on our attachments, feel free to contact us. We’ll be pleased to respond to any of your requests.
Contact us now
Italie
Nicola Nucci
nnucci@simex.it

Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it

Allemagne, Autriche
Uwe Basler
deutschland@simex.it

Giuseppe Ranauro
granauro@simex.it
 
Royaume-Uni, Irlande, Europe du Nord, Moyen-Orient
Alessandro Sola
asola@simex.it
 
France, Benelux, Suisse, Grèce
Georges Casari
gcasari@simex.it
Europe de l'Est
Cristiano Legittimo
clegittimo@simex.it

Inde, Extrême-Orient
Stefano Ferrando
sferrando@simex.it
 
Australasie, Turquie, Moyen-Orient, Afrique du Nord, Espagne, Portugal
Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it
 
Afrique
africa@simex.it
Canada
Andrea Bonomi
abonomi@simex.it
 
Filiale Simex Amérique du Nord

info@simex-na.com
abonomi@simex-na.com


Amérique Centrale et du Sud
Andrea Bonomi
abonomi@simex.it
You are not authorized to see media library content. Permission 'libraryaccess' is required.