Pour en savoir plus

Fields marked with (*) are mandatory.

Contacts

Simex s.r.l.
via Newton, 31 - 40017
San Giovanni in Persiceto (Bologna)
ITALY

Directions
tel: +39 051 681 0609
fax: +39 051 681 0628
For more information on our attachments, feel free to contact us. We’ll be pleased to respond to any of your requests.
Contact us now

Responsable commercial:

Mappa_Simex_B
Italie
Nicola Nucci
nnucci@simex.it

Allemagne, Autriche
Uwe Basler
deutschland@simex.it
 
Royaume-Uni, Irlande, Danemark, Finlande, Norvège, Moyen-Orient
Alessandro Sola
asola@simex.it
 
France, Benelux, Suisse, Grèce
Georges Casari
gcasari@simex.it
Inde, Extrême-Orient, Europe de l'Est
Cristiano Legittimo
clegittimo@simex.it
 
Russie
Eugene Savvin
simex.rus@bk.ru
​simex-rus.ru
 
Turquie, Moyen-Orient, Afrique du Nord
Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it
 
Afrique
africa@simex.it
Amérique du Nord
Andrea Bonomi
northamerica@simex.it
abonomi@simex.it
 
Amérique Centrale et du Sud
Andrea Bonomi
abonomi@simex.it
 
Australasie, Suède, Iran
Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it
Sort by: Name Date Size
asso_aemasso_araasso_ara_aedasso_assodimiasso_confindustriaasso_sitebasso_unaceaasso_uni